CONTACT US

Enquiries

General Enquiry | info@gorepc.com

Website | web@gorepc.com

Church Office | office@gorepc.com

Minister

Rev. Mark Nicholas | mark@gorepc.com

 
Staff Team
Mr Joel Nicholas | Youth Minister | joel@gorepc.com
Mr John Purves | Treasurer | ian@gorepc.com
Mr Kevin Roose | Children & Families | kevin@gorepc.com
 
Ministries

Alpha | alpha@gorepc.com

Creche | creche@gorepc.com

Food Bank | foodbank@gorepc.com

Missions | missions@gorepc.com

Prayer | prayer@gorepc.com

Youth | joel@gorepc.com

Services

Events & Publicity | events@gorepc.com

Church Notices | notices@gorepc.com

Venue Hire | venuehire@gorepc.com

Finance | treasurer@gorepc.com

Safeguarding Officer | yvette@gorepc.com