CONTACT

Enquiries

General Enquiry | info@gorepc.com

Website | web@gorepc.com

Church Office | office@gorepc.com

 
 
Ministers

Rev. Mark Nicholas | mark@gorepc.com

Mr. Ross Watters | ross@gorepc.com

 
 
Ministries

Alpha | alpha@gorepc.com

Creche | ccreche@gorepc.com

Food Bank | foodbank@gorepc.com

Missions | missions@gorepc.com

Prayer | prayer@gorepc.com

Youth | ross@gorepc.com

 
 
Services

Events & Publicity | events@gorepc.com

Church Notices | notices@gorepc.com

Venue Hire | venuehire@gorepc.com

Finance | treasurer@gorepc.com

Safeguarding Officer | yvette@gorepc.com

© 2020 Gorebridge Parish Church

Address:

100 Hunterfield Road

Gorebridge

EH23 4TT

Tel: 01875 820 387

Email: info@gorepc.com